List of Agents for Canterbury Institute of Management

Canterbury Institute of Management representative agents are in the following countries:
4 Nations Group

Komal Raj Pathak

Level 17 327-329 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

komal.pathak@4nations.com.au

www.4nations.com.au

A One Global Consultants

JHABANATH ARYAL(BIBEK)

SUITE 4QH, LEVEL 4, 33 QUEEN STREET,

BRISBANE, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61478153310

bibek@theaoneglobal.com

www.theaoneglobal.com

A&H Group Australia Pty Ltd t/a My First Choice & Education Service

Mohiuddin Ahmed

Shop 2, 884 Canterbury Road

Roselands, NSW - 2196

Australia

0424936156

mahmed@myfirstchoice.com.au

ABC Global Education Consultancy

AVIMAN SHINGH BASNET

Suite 1B, Level-1 , 217 George Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

073 195 0231

brisbane@abcglobalstudy.com.au

www.abcglobalstudy.com.au

ABC Overseas Consultants Education & Migration Services Pty Ltd

Sajjad Ali Syed

Level 8, Suite 813/530 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0422806669

info@abcoverseasconsultants.com.au

ACET Education

Sulal Mathai

Suite 4, Level 1, 20 Knuckey Street,

Darwin City, NT - 0800

Australia

+61 404 414 467

sulal@acetmigration.com

Achievers International LK Private Limited

ZAJAATH ABDUL RAHEEM

19A Adneaws Road

Negombo, Western Province - 11500

Sri Lanka

+94 777001479

zajaath@achievers-int.com

achievers-int.com

ACROZS INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION AND MIGRATION (PVT) LTD

Buddhika Bandara

189, D.S Senanayaka Veediya

Kandy, Kandy - 0000

Sri Lanka

+61 497469 680

buddhika@acrozs.au

www.acrozs.com

ACT EDUCATION AND MIGRATION PTY LTD

Shahed Bin Khair

Suite 308, 379 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0435323571

shahed@acteduvisa.com.au

www.acteduvisa.com.au

Admission.ac

Kazi Mesbah Ur Rahman

102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road

Dhanmondi, dhaka - 1207

Bangladesh

+8801847140143

sa@admission.ac

AECC Global

Sonu Agrawal

Ground Floor 20 Queen St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61396145900

marketing@aeccglobal.com

www.aeccglobal.com

Agent Hai Pty Ltd

Hong Hai Dang

Level 1, 28 Smith Street

DARWIN, NT - 0800

Australia

0430 841 970

hai.dang@agenthai.com

agenthai.com

AIP Education

Sujan Thapa

Near Everest Hotel, New Baneshwor 10

Kathmandu, Kathmandu - 1000

Nepal

+977-1-4783667

sujan@aipedu.com

www.aipedu.com

ALADDIN MIGRATION & EDUCATION CONSULTANCY PTY LTD

ZI LI

Level 24, three international towers, 300 Barangaroo Ave Barangaroo, NSW 2000

BARANGAROO, NSW - 2000

Australia

0452528686

info@aplusmigration.com

Alfa Beta Institute Pvt. Ltd

Dwiraj Sharma

Alfa Beta Complex New Baneshwor

Kathmandu, - .

Nepal

97714780123

dwiraj@alfabetaedu.com

www.alfabetaedu.com

AMES Group

Ossama Abdellatif

803/368 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292830769

sam@amesgroup.com.au

www.amesgroup.com.au

AMS Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

Sheila Sta Ines

Suite 2 Level 3, 137-139 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61292690110

apply@amsbridgeblue.com

amsbridgeblue.com

ANZAC CONSULTANTS

RAMA KRISHNA V

Unit No:403, 4th Floor, ZEE Plaza, St.no:7, Himayath Nagar Opposite Minerva Coffee Shop

Hyderabad, Telangana - 500029

India

+914048549855

rk@anzacconsultants.com

www.anzacconsultants.com

AOU Consulting Pty Ltd

Jason Zhao

S201, 901 Whitehorse Rd

Boxhill, VIC - 3128

Australia

0420890711

jasonz@aouconsulting.com.au

www.aouconsulting.com.au

Apply 4 Study

GD Singh

2 Auburn Rd

AUBURN, NSW - 2144

Australia

043077734

info@apply4study.com.au

www.apply4study.com.au

Apply On Pty Ltd

Nikhil Malhotra

208,Level 2,227 Collins street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0061421243060

info@applyon.com.au

applyon.com.au

AS Global Education Consultants Pty Ltd

Gaurav Arora

Level 10 Suite 10.8, 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0420706647

gaurav@asglobaleducation.com

www.asglobaleducationconsultants.com

Asia Pacific Company Limited (APACO)

Bui Thi Lan

N1 Lam Son ward 19 Pham Huy Thong

Le Chan district, Hai Phong - .

Vietnam

lanasiapacific@gmail.com

www.duhochaiphong.vn

Asia Pacific Group

Vikas Sharma

Level 10 , 276 Flinders Street,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 7003 8713

admissions@asiapacificgroup.com

Aspirations Abroad

Mr. Vikram Singh Negi

301, 3rd Floor, Aolto''s A&M trade centre, Himayatnagar, opp max showroom,

Hyderabad, Telanagana - 500029

India

9700450455

study@aspirationsabroad.in

Aspire Education Consultant

Kailash Devkota

Pipalbot 30

Dillibazar, Kathmandu - 44605

Nepal

0

aspireeconsultant@gmail.com

www.aspireeducationconsultant.com

AUG -AusEd-UniEd International Pty Ltd Trading As AUG

Tin Fong Wong

Level 1 258 Little Bourke Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61369335788

tin.wong@augstudy.com

augstudy.com

Aus Studies Pvt Ltd

Shankar

Jamal, Kantipath, (Opposite of Election Commison)

Kathmandu, KTM - 0

Nepal

+977014222793

shankar@ausstudies.edu.np

www.ausstudies.com

AusIn Associates Pty Ltd

Gurbinder Singh

Suite 4, Level 9 365 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0399398574

gurbinder.ausin@gmail.com

Aussie Consultant and visa services Pvt Ltd

Manoj Kumar Basnet

Suite 412, Level 4, 368 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280345150

manoz@aussieconsultant.org

WWW.AUSSIECONSULTANT.ORG

Aussie Education Migration and Financial Services Pty Ltd

Satyaprakash Shukla

6-10 Geeves Avenue

ROCKDALE, NSW - 2216

Australia

1300414181

satya@aussieeducation.com.au

www.aussieeducation.com.au

Aussie Experts Australia Pty Ltd

Manmeet Chhabra

Level 2, 68 Grenfell Street

Adelaide, SA - 5000

Australia

0426165119

manmeet.chhabra@aussieexperts.net.au

www.aussiexperts.net.au

Aussie-Asean Education & Immigration Services

Faiz Ali Cheema

Suite 1101, Level 11/338 Pitt St

Sydney 2000, NSW - 2000

Australia

0468 685 460

a.cheema@ozaseaneducation.com

aussieAsean.com.au

Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants(Aussizz Group)

Aayushi Shah

Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

aayushi.shah@aussizzgroup.com

www.aussizzgroup.com

AusTop Education Centre

Louis Chen

Suite 15 Level 15, 327-329 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8079 7000

louis.c@austop.com.au

austop.com.au

AUSTRALIAGLOBE HR Pty Ltd

Xi Zhang (Julian)

Suite 1603 55 Clarence Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0432826308

zhangxi127460@163.com

Australian Education Global Advisors Pty Limited

Susan Njau

L19, 10 Eagle Street

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61422 038 377

Susan.Njau@austeducationglobal.com.au

Australian Migration Specialist Consulting Service Inc(AMS Global)

Sheila Sta Ines

18th Floor Pearl Bank Centre, 146 Valero St.

Salcedo Village, Makati City - 1227

Philippines

+632 88 170 240

sheila@amsbbgroup.com

www.amsglobalinc.com

Avenue Education Consultancy

Robben Pandey

New Baneshwor Chowk (Level 4 Bank of Kathmandu Building)

Kathmandu, KTM - .

Nepal

+977-9855053942

info.avenueconsultancy@gmail.com

www.avenue.edu.np/

Awesome Migration and Education Centre

Cassie Ding

Shop 120‐121, 8 Quay Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92111 6466

info.amec.cc@gmail.com

www.amec.cc

Baba Education Consultancy

Rabindra KUMAR

Suite 402 Level 4 332-336 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61292671301

admissions@babaeducation.com.au

www.babaeducation.com.au/

Bao Chung International Education CO LTD(BINCO)

Phi Thi Minh Tram

148 Trung Kinh Yen Hoa, Cau Giay

Hanoi, - 00

Vietnam

84912774556

hn@binco.edu.vn

www.binco.edu.vn

Baysis Pty Ltd

Chandana Nalla

Level 4, Suite 409, 365 Little Collins Street,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 435 046 460

admin@baysis.com.au

www.baysis.com.au

Be a Canadian Business Management Pty Ltd

Demian De Zilva

35 ST.MARY''S RD

MAHABAGE RAGAMA, MAHABAGE RAGAMA - 0000

Sri Lanka

0719087020

canada.nethu@gmail.com

www.beacanadian.lk

BGS

Kulvinder Singh(Bawa)

652 Industrial Area Phase 9

Mohali, Punjab - 160062

India

+91 81988 08460

infobgs@gmail.com

www.thebgsworld.com

Bizz Education Australia Pty Ltd

Kirtu KC

Suite 41 L6 301 CASTLEREAGH STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61292644727

kirtu@bizzeducationaustralia.com.au

www.bizzeducation.com

BJ Education Network

Jay Oli

Suite 2, Level 1 275 GEORGE STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

610432260192

jay@bjeducation.com.au

www.bjeducation.com

Bluesky Immigration and Students Consultancy Services

Shayaz Khan

Suite 302, Level 3 661 Geroge Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61292120992

shayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com

www.blueskyconsultancy.com.au

BMW Educational Consultancy trading for (Silwal and Company Pvt Ltd.)

Chudamani Silwal

Suite 506, 22 Market Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0451219989

mani@bmwconsultancy.com.au

www.bmweducation.lk

Boomerang International Educational Services

Buddhi Sagar Aryal/ Shradha Joshi

Ward No: 29 Pulatisadak

Kathmandu, Kathmandu - 44600

Nepal

+977-9840372658

info@boomerangedu.com

www.boomerangedu.com

Brainstorm Abroad Education and Immigration Consultants Pty Ltd

Kamal Khati

Minnamurra House, Suite 7, 142 Clarence Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0285922737

admin@brainstormeducation.com.au

www.brainstormeducation.com.au

Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

Peter Kovach

Suite 3 Level 2 137-139 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61292690110

peter@bridgeblueglobal.com

www.bridgeblueglobal.com

Brightways Educational Agents Limited (Uniabroad)

Stella Wambui Kinyanjui

Soin Arcade Mezzanine Floor, Suite 22, Westland’s Road,

Westland’s, Nairobi - 00100

Kenya

+254-716 -612223

stella@uni-abroad.com

BRIMTA EDUCATION & RECRUITMENT SERVICES PTY LTD

Pragun Subedi

Suit 7 377 Sussex street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 83844062

info@brimtaeducation.com.au

www.brimtaeducation.com.au

British College of Applied Studies (BCAS)

Susil Kumara Silva

No 256/2 256/3 Galle Road

Colombo-06, Colombo - 06

Sri Lanka

+94 77 659 7883

susil@bcas.lk

www.bcas.lk

Cambridge Educational Services Pvt Ltd

Miss Ruhi Bajaj

938 Cambridge Tower, Near Narinder Cinema, behind Prestige Chambers,

Jalandhar,, Punjab, - 144001

India

91-9888516262

ruhi@cambridge.services

www.cambridge.services

Can able Immigration Consultants

Heena Lamba

1st Floor, Pink Plaza, Model Town Market

Ludhiana, Punjab - 0000

India

+91-9317481481

admissions@can-able.com

www.can-able.com

Career Consultants Network (CCN)

Myra Castillo

Level 3 478 GEORGE STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61283152113

myra@ccnau.com

www.ccnau.com

Career Education Consultancy Australia (CECA) Pty Ltd

Rupinder Kaur

Level 13, suite 1303, 307 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 1000

Australia

0423 537 147

Rupinderkaur@ceca.com.au

www.ceca.com.au

CAREER SOLUTIONZ

Tayyab Mahmood

B-10-BAGSAR Plaza,

Rawalpindi, punjab - 46000

Pakistan

92514572220

careersolutionz786@gmail.com

wwwcareersolutionz786.com

Chetanya Career Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Siddharth Maggon

SCO-11 A Vidhata Complex , Opp. New Bus stand

Kurukshetra, Haryana - 136118

India

+9101744-222186

siddharth@chetanyacareers.com

www.chetanyacareers.com

CMI VIETNAM OVERSEAS STUDY CONSULTING COMPANY LIMITED

THAO PHAM

985/16 Au Co Street, Tan Son Nhi Ward, Tan Phu District

Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City - 1000

Vietnam

+84 909481788

miki.pham@cmivnedu.com

www.cmivnedu.com

Coach Education and Migration Services

Kazi Moinul Alam

43B Haldon St, Lakemba NSW 2195

LAKEMBA, NSW - 2195

Australia

(02) 8385 5363

info@coachedu.com.au

www.coachedu.com.au

College Search

Dinesh Koirala

Level-3 ,303 Pitt street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0424 188 410

dinesh@collegesearch.com.au

www.collegesearch.com.au

Compass Education and Migration Pty Ltd

Juntao ZHANG

402/630 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+610292831227

juntao@zhinanzhen.org

www.zhinanzhen.org

Connect Overseas Immigration Pvt Ltd

Nirmal Chawla

SCO 34 , 2nd Floor, Above Bata Showroom, Phase 3B2

Mohali, Punjab - 160017

India

919814011799

n.chawla@connectoverseas.com

www.connectoverseas.com

Craydel Inc

Manish Sardana

251 Little Falls Drive

Wilmington, DE - 19808

United States of America

+254 719 599 804

admissions@craydel.com

www.craydel.com/

Danfe Consulting trading for(Danfe International Pty Ltd)

Santosh Karna

level 6, 85 Queen Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396023237

apply@danfeinternational.com

www.danfe.com.au

Discover Matrix Pty Ltd

Gautam Chhokar

Suite 6, Level 5, 118 -126 Queen Street,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 401014628

commissions@discovermatrix.com.au

www.discovermatrix.com

Divya Joseph's Consulting Group Pvt Ltd

Harpal Singh

SCO 54-55-56, Cabin 308, 3rd Floor Regus Business Center

Sector 17A, Chandigarh - 160017

India

+91 9915901254

harpal.djiec@gmail.com

Dixit Global Consultants

Sohan Lal/ Indu

4 Densham Way, Craigieburn

Melbourne, ACT - 3064

Australia

+91 70275 56746

dixitglobalconsultants@gmail.com

dixitglobalconsultants.com

DK Science and Learning International Student Centre

Joe Kent

Suite 605, Level 6, 405-411 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61292644566

joe@dksydney.com.au

www.dksydney.com.au

Dowerin Pty Ltd

Don Ponnamperuma

206/125 Swanston Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0433831175

don@dowerin.com.au

www.dowerin.com.au

Duck Overseas Consultant

Dewinder Kumar

2nd Floor, N.B.Complex Rajinder Nagar,Police Line Road

Jalandher, Punjab - 144001

India

+91-181-6540523

dewinder@duckoverseasconsultant.com

www.duckoverseasconsultant.com

Edelight Education & Migration Services(PL International Pty Ltd t/a Edelight)

Laxman Bhattari

Suite 1607, Level 16, 87 Liverpool Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0296571927

info@edelight.com.au

www.edelight.com.au

EDI Global Education Group Pty Ltd

S Kumar Sharma

16 Primrose Street

QUAKERS HILL, NSW - 2763

Australia

0488255939

edi.directors@ediglobaleducation.com

ediglobaleducation.com

EDUACCEPT PTY LTD

Ala Altaani

Level 1, Suite 105, 74 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61448441191

admissions@eduaccept.com

EDUBASE PTY LTD

SYED ARIAN ISLAM NOBO

36, Road No 18, Block-J

Banani, Dhaka - 1213

Bangladesh

+880 199 570 3526

hello@edubaseglobal.com

EDUCARE INTERNATIONAL LTD

Siham Mohamed

Ground Floor Madonna House

Westlands Road, Westlands - 0000

Kenya

+254 784 999 997

philip@educare.co.ke

Education Asia (P) Ltd

Rambhu Sah

Level 5 Share Market Complex Putalisadak 31

Kathmandu, -

Nepal

97714418600

rambhu@educationasia.com

www.educationasia.com.np

Education Connect Pty Ltd

Dikshya Vaidya

SUITE 403A, LEVEL 4, 368 SUSSEX STREET, NSW 2000

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0432499832

dikshya@educationconnect.com.au

www.educationconnect.com.au

Education Park Pvt. Ltd

Braj

Level 8 Civil Mall, Sundhara

Kathmandu, -

Nepal

9779851033552

braj@educationpark.net

www.educationpark.net

EDUCATION TREE GLOBAL PVT LTD

KSHITIJ PAUDEL

kamalpokhari 1

kathmandu, BAGMATI - 44600

Nepal

97715911944

info@educationtreeglobal.com

www.educationtreeglobal.com

Educonnect Australia Pty Ltd

Dr Reza Sahriflou

Suit 7 377 Sussex street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

04 3009 5540

reza.shariflou@educonnect.com.au

www.educonnect.com.au

EduHub Global Pty Ltd

Bikash Bhujel

Suite 104, Level 1, 83 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292621878

bikash@eduhubglobal.com.au

www.eduhubglobal.com.au

EduYoung Happyness Bhutan ECPF

Mr. Chhimi Dorji

Ludrong lam

Langjophakha, Thimphu - 0000

Bhutan

+975 17556306

eduyounghappyness@gmail.com

www.eduyounghappyness.bt

EMBARK GROUP AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

Mohiuddin Chowdhury

Level-3, 478 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61411874010

info@embarkglobaledu.com.au

www.embarkglobaledu.com.au

EMK Global

Elize Khuyen Nguyen

Suite 2, Level 3, 58 Kitchener Parade

Bankstown, NSW - 2200

Australia

0406832646

elize@emkglobal.com.au

emkglobal.com.au/

Empire International Education & Visa Services

Swotantra Shah/Keshav Raj Giri (Manish)

Suite 103 Level 1 332 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 91312696

swot.shah@empireint.com.au

www.empireint.com.au

Endeavour Education Consultants Pty Ltd

Akshay Sood

Level 1, 470 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

046835545

akshay@endeavourconsultants.com.au